Happy Holidays from Wild Wild Weiss

The Calgary Weiss Community hopes all our readers are having an awesome holiday season, and shared some KFC with your waifu/husbando/significant anime other. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for reading what we’ve been putting down for our first year! It’s hard to believe that it’s been about year since I started drafting Weiss articles and Wild Wild Weiss was a toss away name bounced around a hotpot table. We hope you’ll continue to read our content, and bear with the odd controversy we kick up in 2020!

On a personal blog note, turns out that writing stuff during the holidays is hard, and I got sent to Ottawa for work without warning in December, so I lost a week there too. Unfortunately, that led to a pretty big gap between posting on my end (On the plus side, lots of  different roasts!). However, we are looking forward to providing more Weiss content, both written and on Twitch, to you in the New Year… if I can get my nose out of Chihayafuru.

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year

-Wild Wild Weiss